Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Watford 0
    City 5

    Away

    Premier League

    Sun 21 May 2017 15:00 BST

  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Home

    International Champions Cup

    Thu 20 July 2017  kickoff:TBC

    icc
  • Real Madrid

    City v
    Real

    Home

    International Champions Cup

    Wed 26 July 2017  kickoff:TBC

    icc
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    International Champions Cup

    Sat 29 July 2017  kickoff:TBC

    icc

2016/17 Fixtures

Updated 14 days ago

April 17
Sun 02 April 2017 16:00 BST A Arsenal Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Wed 05 April 2017 20:00 BST A Chelsea Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 08 April 2017 15:00 BST H Hull City Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 15 April 2017 17:30 BST A Southampton Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sun 23 April 2017 15:00 BST A Arsenal FA Cup L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Thu 27 April 2017 20:00 BST H Manchester United Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sun 30 April 2017 14:05 BST A Middlesbrough Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
May 17
Sat 06 May 2017 12:30 BST H Crystal Palace Premier League W
  • 5
  • 0
Match info
Sat 13 May 2017 12:30 BST H Leicester City Premier League D
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 16 May 2017 20:00 BST H West Brom Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sun 21 May 2017 15:00 BST A Watford Premier League W
  • 0
  • 5
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow